Very Inspiring Blogger Award

Inspiring Blogger Award

Thank you for my second nomination for an award from a fellow blogger, A Gringos Life in Cusco.  This award is called the very inspiring blogger award.  Lyle is from United States but lives in Peru and has a very nice Bed and Breakfast in Cusco. So thank you Lyle again for the nomination.

The rules of the award are as follows:

Rules:

1. Link back to the blogger who nominated you.  Done in the first part.

2. Post the award image to your page. See above.

3. Share 7 facts about yourself. That’s a lot of facts, but here we go.

About me:

1:  My last drink was two years and half ago

2:  My last cigarette was a year and half ago

3:  I never serve in the military (my father actually bribe them)

4:  At school I studied: Graphic design, software programming, hotel and restaurant management, home electrical wiring, English language but never finished any of them.

5:  My first job was with my father, which I liked only for one year

6: One day I will love to have kids

7:   I was afraid of the dark until I was 33

4. Nominate 15 other blogs and inform them about it. These are the blogs I also like and inspired me in different ways (in a non specific order)

6 thoughts on “Very Inspiring Blogger Award

    • Hello, sorry for the confusion It wasn’t me who nominated you, It was Elle from “nerd with taste” blog (http://nerdwithtaste.wordpress.com/) , I nominated her blog but in the link she post in your blog the name of my blog appears because it links back to the previous person. In any case thank you for stopping by in my blog and for the like, best wishes 🙂

Leave a Reply

